Our Company

Turn To Onpoint For
High-Performance Turnarounds

To achieve high-performance turnarounds, you need the best project controls personnel, enhanced logistics support and well-trained safety professionals.

In 2016, Creative Resource Group (CRG) and the Worldwide Turnaround Management Company (WTMC) merged to form a new high-performance turnaround and capital project service company – Onpoint. WTMC continues to operate as part of Onpoint. Through the merger, we have become the leading provider of turnaround management services, project controls personnel, logistics services, safety services, personnel transportation, turnaround training and consulting.

On time.

On budget.

Download our corporate brochure to find out more about Onpoint’s value to you

The Onpoint Leadership Team

The biggest reason for our success is the experience of our people. Our leadership team is comprised of seasoned professionals in safety, logistics, project controls, transportation and training for turnarounds and capital projects.

Our on-site staff at projects across the country are most qualified in the industry, making sure your project is executed safely, and comes in on time and on budget.

David Frinsco

David Frinsco

President – WTMC

E-mail: frinsco@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340

Brian Bourque

Brian Bourque

CEO

Email: bbourque@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.947.0721

Randy Guillot

Randy Guillot

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

E-mail: rguillot@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340

Tricia Beckman

Tricia Beckman

Controller

E-mail: beckman@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.956.5727

Eric Klenk

Eric Klenk

VP, Human Resources & Administration

E-mail: eklenk@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.947.0721

Chad Robl

Chad Robl

VP of Operations, Labor Services

E-mail: crobl@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.865.5350

Keith Dillard

Keith Dillard

VP of Operations, Transportation Services

E-mail: kdillard@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.206.2477