The Onpoint Management Team

The biggest reason for our success is our people. The leadership team is comprised of experienced, seasoned professionals in safety, logistics, project controls, transportation and training for turnarounds and capital projects.

Our field employees at projects across the country are the best in the industry, making sure your project comes in on time and on budget.

Elizabeth Crow
Elizabeth CrowCEO
E-mail: lcrow@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340
Brian Bourque
Brian BourqueCFO
Email: bbourque@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.947.0721
David Frinsco
David FrinscoPresident
E-mail: dfrinsco@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340
Tricia Beckman
Tricia BeckmanCorporate Controller
Email: tbeckman@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.956.5727
Eric Klenk
Eric KlenkVP, Human Resources & Administration
Email: eklenk@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.947.0721
Chad Robl
Chad RoblVP of Operations, Labor Services
Email: crobl@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.865.5350
Keith Dillard
Keith DillardVP of Operations, Transportation Services
Email: kdillard@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 713.206.2477
Chris Morgan
Chris MorganVP of Health, Safety and Environment
Email: cmorgan@onpoint-us.com
Phone: 281.461.9340

Learn How Onpoint Can Increase Turnaround Success

Click here to reach out to Onpoint today!